Our Patrons

We are very grateful to all the people who

support us, and especially our Patrons


Trish Baxter (President)

Helen and Eric Benson

Chris and Christine Bowers

Pat Britton (Hon)

Ann Bromley

Barbara and Tim Carter

Angela and Dave Fosbrook

Chris Haines (Hon)

Maxine Hendry

Roger Hopkins

Nigel Jacobs (Hon)

Jenny and David Moses

Maralyn Napier

Pete Tanswell (Hon)

Jane and Ray Terry (Hon)

Tim Wren